

सारंगपुर शिक्षा प्रसारक सिमिति

शालिनी गंज बंगला, वार्ड नं. 16, ए.बी.रोड़, सारंगपुर, जिला-राजगढ़ (म.प्र.) मो. : 98265 59317, 99269 62000

Date: 10-01-2024

Minutes of the Meeting

A 12th meeting of SARANGPUR SHIKSHA PRASARAK SAMITI, SARANGPUR is being held on 10-01-2024 Tuesday 11.00 am at registered office of society. It is unanimously that the following Committee/Cell established in SARDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA Village Bignodipura, Sarangpur District – Rajgarh which is as follows-

S.No.	Name of Committee/Cell	Name of Committee/Cell Member	Designation	Contact Number
		Dr. Dhruva Bhalla	Principal/Director	9826559317
1	Anti-Raging Cell	Mrs. Ritu Bisen	Professor	7909615156
		Mr. Mohsin Sheikh	Professor	9584639000
2	Gender Sensitization Cell (Internal Complaint Committee)	Mr. Rahul Gondal	Asst. Professor	7489922123
		Miss. Versa Goyal	Asst. Professor	8461028377
3	Anti-Discrimination Cell	Mr. Govind Prasad	Professor	7489922123
4	Placement and Career Guidance Cell	Mr. Gajendra Patidar	Assoc. Professor	8109658794
		Mr. Mehul Prajapat	Asst. Professor	8871912496
		Miss. Varsha Patni	Asst. Professor	7879971824
5	Student Councilor	Mr. Abhinav Pandey	Asst. Professor	9893091148
		Mohd. Aadil Sheikh	Assoc.Professor	9230507806
6	Grievance Redressal Cell	Mrs. Versha Goyal	Asst. Professor	9479566087

		Miss. Sonali Chouhan	Asst. Professor	8989687087
7	Internal	Mrs. Ankita Nargave	Asst. Professor	8989969654
	Quality Assurance Cell		ASSET TOTESSOT	0707707034
8	SC/ST Committee	Mrs. Uma Dudve	Asst. Professor	7067411929
		Mr. Surendra Songara	Assoc. Professor	8224052469
9	Institute Industry Cell	Mr. Karan Singh	Assoc. Professor	7489922123
		Mr. Durgesh Verma	Assoc. Professor	7489922123

This Cell is effective from the session 2024-25

The meeting ended with vote of thanks from Chairman Dr. Dhruva Bhalla.

Dr. Dhruva Bhalla

S(Chairmfam) HA PRASARAK SAMITI SARDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA BIGNODIPURA, RAJGARH (M.P.) 5mt Kiran Bhalla

SARANG CHAIRMAN SARDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA BIGNODIPURA, RAJGARH (M.P.) Dr. Yashi Dubey

SAR ANGPOR SHIRSHA PRASARAK SAMITI SARDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA BIGNODIPURA, RAJGARH (M.P.)

Dr. Abhay Pandey

(Member) SARANGPUR SHIKSHA PRASARAK SAMITI SARDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA BIGNODIPURA, RAJGARH (M.P.) Dr. Kuldeep Bhalla

SARA(Member)) A PRASARAK SAMITI SARDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA BIGNODIPURA, RAJGARH (M.P.) Dr. Rohit Dubey

SANDAR PATEL MAHAVIDYALAYA BIGNODIPURA, RAJGARH (M.P.)